Paris, Je T’aime

Alright so I have been in Paris for 5 days now, and it has been more than amazing! Literally, it is the most beautiful place I have ever seen. I have been going to numerous orientations and am all moved in to my tiny little studio in the 12th arrondissement, but have also been definitely making the most of my time here and drinking a lot of wine. So far I have visited the Notre-Dame, the Eiffel tower, the Tuileries, and the outside of some other monuments. The city is just so aesthetically pleasing wherever you go! The bars and clubs are also super fun, and we got to go see Diplo last night which was a blast! Got home at 4:30 AM and still made it to my first 9 AM class. I love this city.

One response

Leave a Reply

