So, I just finished week two of being here in Paris, and I feel completely settled in and am already worried that time is going by too fast! I’ve definitely been indulging myself with as many baguettes, crepes, and pastries as possible, so it’s great that I get to walk everywhere. Just in one week I have visited the Latin Quartier, the Marais, the Centre Pompidou, Montmartre, the Sacre-Coeur, Versailles, the Dalí museum, Belleville, the Mosque, and Père Lachaise. I’m meeting a lot of new people, going out almost every night, and getting absolutely no sleep. Definitely trying to stay out of this tiny apartment as much as I can.

One response

  1. Hi Diana:

    Sounds like you are having fun. Post pics with you in it so we can see you. What happened to your knee? Is that the accident you had in NJ, being pushed?

    Love you. I will check in from time to time to share your experience.. Looks great!

Leave a Reply

